Email

Fill out the form below to contact us or visit the bottom of the this page for location information. For sponsorship requests, please complete our sponsorship request form.

 

Locations

Head Office

Calgary

301 14 St NW Suite 306
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2A1

Work: 403 242 1522
Fax: 403 242 8223
Email: info@chinookpetroleum.com



Jayson Walmsley, B.Sc.

President / CEO
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-620-4375
Email: jayson.walmsley@chinookpetroleum.com

Marius Simon, B.Sc.

VP Operations and Business Development
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-880-5070
Email: marius.simon@chinookpetroleum.com

Calin Dragoie, M.Sc., P.Geol.

VP Geoscience
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-852-4586
Email: calin.dragoie@chinookpetroleum.com

Canada

Calgary

301 14 St NW Suite 306
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2A1

Work: 403 242 1522
Fax: 403 242 8223
Email: info@chinookpetroleum.com




Jon Horner, B.Sc., P. Geo.

Operations Manager
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-807-8595
Email: jon.horner@chinookpetroleum.com


Razvan Sima, B.Sc.,
P.Eng.

Drilling and Completions Manager
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-801-7326
Email: razvan.sima@chinookpetroleum.com


Gabe Caita, B.Sc.

Project Coordinator
Work: 403-242-1522
Cell: 403-510-2816
Email: gabe.caita@chinookpetroleum.com

United States

Houston, Texas

9494 Southwest Fwy, Suite 650
Houston, Texas 77074

Work: +1-713-955-1026
Email: txops@chinookpetroleum.com




Waseem Rana, M.Sc.

Regional Manager
Work: 713-955-1026
Cell: 832-691-7725
Email: waseem.rana@chinookpetroleum.com

North Africa

Algiers, Algeria

44, Rue Tella Achene
Cheraga-Algiers, Algeria 16002
Email: algeria@chinookpetroleum.com




Samir El-Mansuri, B.Sc.

Regional Manager
Work: 403 242 1522
Cell: 403 918 3971
Email: samir.elmansuri@chinookpetroleum.com

Middle-East

Muscat, Oman

Office # 510, 5th floor, Al Nadha Tower II, Ghala
Al Khuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Email: middle-east@chinookpetroleum.com




Samir El-Mansuri, B.Sc.

Regional Manager
Work: 403 242 1522
Cell: 403 918 3971
Email: samir.elmansuri@chinookpetroleum.com

Social Media

LinkedInTwitterFacebook G+ Pinterest YouTube